Nano Structuring Center


A. V. Chumak, P. Pirro, A. A. Serga, M. P. Kostylev, R. L. Stamps, H. Schultheiss, K. Vogt, S. J. Hermsdoerfer, B. Laegel, P. A. Beck, and B. Hillebrands, Spin-wave propagation in a microstructured magnonic crystal, Appl. Phys. Lett. 95, 262508 (2009) doi:10.1063/1.3279138

K. Vogt, H. Schultheiss, S. J. Hermsdoerfer, P. Pirro, A. A. Serga, and B. Hillebrands, All-optical detection of phase fronts of propagating spin waves in a Ni81Fe19 microstripe, Appl. Phys. Lett. 95, 182508 (2009), doi:10.1063/1.3262348

A V Chumak, T Neumann, A A Serga1, B Hillebrands and M P Kostylev, A current-controlled, dynamic magnonic crystal, J. Phys. D: Appl. Phys. 42 205005, doi: 10.1088/0022-3727/42/20/205005

Oliver Paul, René Beigang, and Marco Rahm, Highly selective terahertz bandpass filters based on trapped mode excitation, Optics Express, Vol. 17, Issue 21, pp. 18590-18595, 2009, doi:10.1364/OE.17.018590 

J Hoffmann, T Lehnert, D Hoffmann and H Fouckhardt, Advantages and disadvantages of sulfur passivation of InAs/GaSb superlattice waveguide photodiodes, Semicond. Sci. Technol. 24 065008 (4pp), 2009, doi: 10.1088/0268-1242/24/6/065008

Jenny Kehrbusch, Elena A Ilin, Peter Bozek, Bernhard Radzio, and Egbert Oesterschulze, High-frequency micromechanical columnar resonators, Sci. Technol. Adv. Mater. 10 (2009) 034601, doi:10.1088/1468-6996/10/3/034601

A. V. Chumak, A. A. Serga, S. Wolff, B. Hillebrands, and M. P. Kostylev, Scattering of surface and volume spin waves in a magnonic crystal, Appl. Phys. Lett. 94, 172511 (2009); DOI:10.1063/1.3127227 

A. V. Chumak, A. A. Serga, S. Wolff, B. Hillebrands, and M. P. Kostylev, Design and optimization of one-dimensional ferrite-film based magnonic crystals, J. Appl. Phys. 105, 083906 (2009), DOI: 10.1063/1.3098258

Petra Schneider, Claudia Steitz, Karl H. Schäfer, Christiane Ziegler, Hot embossing of pyramidal micro-structures in PMMA for cell culture, Phys. Status Solidi A, 1– 7 (2009), [DOI 10.1002/pssa.200880476]

Oliver Paul, Christian Imhof, Bert Lägel, Sandra Wolff, Jan Heinrich, Sven Höfling, Alfred Forchel, Remigius Zengerle, René Beigang, Marco Rahm, Polarization-independent active metamaterial for high-frequency terahertz modulation, Opt. Express 17, 819-827 (2009), [doi:10.1364/OE.17.000819]

Zum Seitenanfang