Nano Structuring Center


Andrii V. Chumak, Vasil S. Tiberkevich, Alexy D. Karenowska, Alexander A. Serga, John F. Gregg, Andrei N. Slavin & Burkard Hillebrands, All-linear time reversal by a dynamic artificial crystal, Nature Com., 1:141, 2010, DOI: 10.1038/ncomms1142 

Axel Blau, Angelika Murr, Sandra Wolff, Evelyne Sernagor, Paolo Medini, Giuliano Iurilli, Christiane Ziegler, Fabio Benfenati, Flexible, all-polymer microelectrode arrays for the capture of cardiac and neuronal signals, Biomaterials, 2010, doi:10.1016/j.biomaterials.2010.11.014

Sascha E Pust, Marc Salomo, Egbert Oesterschulze and Gunther Wittstock, Influence of electrode size and geometry on electrochemical experiments with combined SECM–SFM probes, Nanotechnology 21 (2010) 105709, doi:10.1088/0957-4484/21/10/105709

T. Schneider, A. A. Serga, A. V. Chumak, C. W. Sandweg, S. Trudel, S. Wolff, M. P. Kostylev, V. S. Tiberkevich, A. N. Slavin, and B. Hillebrands, Nondiffractive Subwavelength Wave Beams in a Medium with Externally Controlled Anisotropy, Phys. Rev. Lett. 104, 197203 (2010), DOI: 10.1103/PhysRevLett.104.197203

D. Hoffmann, K. Huthmacher, C. Döring, and H. Fouckhardt, Broad area lasers with monolithically integrated transverse mode selector, Appl. Phys. Lett. 96, 181104 (2010); doi:10.1063/1.3425898

M. Salomo, D. Bayer, B.R. Schaaf, M. Aeschlimann, E. Oesterschulze, Fabrication and characterization of coaxial scanning near-field optical microscopy cantilever sensors, Microelectronic Engineering 87 (2010) 1540–1542, doi:10.1016/j.mee.2009.11.031

M. Salomo, S.E. Pust, G. Wittstock, E. Oesterschulze, Integrated cantilever probes for SECM/AFM characterization of surfaces, Microelectronic Engineering 87 (2010) 1537–1539, doi:10.1016/j.mee.2009.11.032

Sandra Wolff, Bert Lägel, and Stefan Trellenkamp, Incident angle dependent damage of PMMA during Ar+-ion beam etching, Microelectronic Engineering 87 (2010) 1444-1446, doi:10.1016/j.mee.2009.11.127

J. Kehrbusch, P. Bozek, B. Radzio, E.A. Ilin, E. Oesterschulze, Columnar shaped microresonators for mass detection and gas analysis, Microelectronic Engineering 87 (2010) 817–820, doi:10.1016/j.mee.2009.11.075

Martin Aeschlimann, Michael Bauer, Daniela Bayer, Tobias Brixner, Stefan Cunovic, Frank Dimler, Alexander Fischer, Walter Pfeiffer, Martin Rohmer, Christian Schneider, Felix Steeb, Christian Strüber, and Dmitri V. Voronine, Spatiotemporal control of nanooptical excitations, PNAS, March 8, 2010, doi: 10.1073/pnas.0913556107

Henning Fouckhardt, Eric Hein, Dennis Fox, and Michael Jaax, Multitude of glass surface roughness morphologies as a tool box for dosed optical scattering, APPLIED OPTICS, Vol. 49, No. 8 / 10 March 2010, doi:10.1364/AO.49.001364

A. D. Karenowska, A. V. Chumak, A. A. Serga, J. F. Gregg, and B. Hillebrands, Magnonic crystal based forced dominant wavenumber selection in a spin-wave active ring, Appl. Phys. Let. 96, 082505 (2010), doi:10.1063/1.3318258

E. Hein, D. Fox, and H. Fouckhardt, Self-masking controlled by metallic seed layer during glass dry-etching for optically scattering surfaces, J. Appl. Phys. 107, 033301 (2010); doi:10.1063/1.3290969

Andreas Oelsner, Martin Rohmer, Christian Schneider, Daniela Bayer, Gerd Schönhense, Martin Aeschlimann, Time- and energy resolved photoemission electron microscopy-imaging of photoelectron time-of-flight analysis by means of pulsed excitations, Journal of Electron Spectroscopy and Related Phenomena 178–179 (2010) 317–330, doi:10.1016/j.elspec.2009.10.008

Zum Seitenanfang