M. B. Jungfleisch, A. V. Chumak, V. I. Vasyuchka, A. A. Serga, B. Obry, H. Schultheiss, P. A. Beck, A. D. Karenowska, E. Saitoh, and B. Hillebrands, Temporal evolution of inverse spin Hall effect voltage in a magnetic insulator-nonmagnetic metal structure, APPLIED PHYSICS LETTERS 99, 182512 (2011), doi:10.1063/1.3658398

Philipp Pirro, Thomas Brächer, Katrin Vogt, Björn Obry, Helmut Schultheiss, Britta Leven, and Burkard Hillebrands, Interference of coherent spin waves in
micron-sized ferromagnetic waveguides, Phys. Status Solidi B 248, No. 10, 2404–2408 (2011), DOI 10.1002/pssb.201147093

K. Vogt, O. Sukhostavets, H. Schultheiss, B. Obry, P. Pirro, A. A. Serga, T. Sebastian, J. Gonzalez, K. Y. Guslienko, and B. Hillebrands1, Optical detection of vortex spin-wave eigenmodes in microstructured ferromagnetic disks, PHYSICAL REVIEW B 84, 174401 (2011), DOI: 10.1103/PhysRevB.84.174401

P. Weis, J. L. Garcia-Pomar, R. Beigang, M. Rahm, Hybridization Induced Transparency in composites of metamaterials and atomic media, Op. Ex., Vol. 19, No. 23, 2011, DOI: 10.1364/OE.19.023573http://dx.doi.org/10.1364/OE.19.023573

P. Melchior, D. Bayer, C. Schneider, A. Fischer, M. Rohmer, W. Pfeiffer, and M. Aeschlimann, Optical near-field interference in the excitation of a bowtie nanoantenna, PHYSICAL REVIEW B 83, 235407 (2011), DOI: 10.1103/PhysRevB.83.235407

J Kurde, J Miguel, D Bayer, J Sánchez-Barriga, F Kronast, M Aeschlimann, H A Dür and W Kuch, Magnetostatic coupling of 90° domain walls in Fe19Ni81/Cu/Co trilayers, New Journal of Physics 13 (2011) 033015, doi: 10.1088/1367-2630/13/3/033015

B. Radzio, J. Kehrbusch, E.A. Ilin, E. Oesterschulze, A method to investigate the temporal spectral response of microresonators affected by optical read-out techniques, Microelectronic Engineering (2011), doi: 10.1016/j.mee.2011.02.077

E. A. Ilin, J. Kehrbusch, B. Radzio, and E. Oesterschulze, Analytical model of the temperature dependent properties of microresonators immersed in a gas, JOURNAL OF APPLIED PHYSICS 109, 033519 (2011), doi:10.1063/1.3544345

Christina Kimmle, Udo Schmittat, Christoph Doering and Henning Fouckhardt, Compact dynamic microfluidic iris for active optics, Microelectron. Eng. (2010), doi:10.1016/j.mee.2010.12.050

J. Linden, Ch. Thanner, B. Schaaf, S. Wolff, B. Lägel and E. Oesterschulze, Spray coating of PMMA for pattern transfer via electron beam lithography on surfaces with high topography, Microelectron. Eng. (2011), doi:10.1016/j.mee.2010.12.106